2022-23 Officers & Directors

Pictured above from left to right:

Rosi Shepard, Director; Lorna Moodie, Director; Catherine Winters, Director; Anne Schmidt, Director; Michael Ponte, Director; Sandy McAlister, Secretary-Treasurer; Mark Hufnagel, Director; Christy Bearse, Vice President; Marissa Corbo, Director; Stephen Ngo, President-Elect; Dan Carmody, President; and Andy Spears, Past-President.

Governing Documents