2018 MCRTC Award Recipients

Each year, MCRTC recognizes members who have gone above and beyond, not only in the real estate industry but also in the community at large.  This year, the following awards were presented:

REALTOR® of the Year – Stephen Ngo of Premier Realty Group

Community Service Award –  Joan Rogers of Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

Distinguished Service Award – Tom Baker of The Keyes Company

“Cat 5” Award – Debra Duvall of Water Pointe Realty Group, Jennifer Atkisson-Lovett of RE/MAX of Stuart, and Eddie Arguelles of Engel & Volkers Stuart

Fundraising Award – Jim Coughlin of Landtec Surveying, Inc.

Affiliate Member of the Year – Joanne Zarro of Sterling Mortgage

Affiliate Company of the Year – Two Men and A Truck


Posted in Archive, Photo Galleries.