45-Hour Florida Real Estate Sales Associate Post-License Course

Are you a new Florida real estate sales licensee in need of your 45-hour post-licensing course requirement? Look no further! MCRTC will be hosting this course in the month of August right here at our Association office in Stuart! (All new sales licensees must complete this course prior to their first license renewal date)

Interactive Course Topics Include:

  • How to Sell Real Estate
  • Working with Buyers and Sellers
  • Comprehensive Overview of Financing
  • Valuating Real Estate and Investment Property

Class Info

Dates and Times:
August 12th, 14th, 19th, 21st, and 22nd
9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. each day

Tuition:
$195.00 for MCRTC members or $195.00 for Non-Members
Cost includes all course material.

Registration

Please register now if you plan to attend. A minimum of 10 participants is required to host this course.
MCRTC members can register for this course using the button below. Non-members who wish to register, please call us at (772) 283-1748.

14-Hour Continuing Education for Florida Real Estate Licensees

14-Hour Continuing Education for Florida Real Estate Licensees

Get all of your Florida real estate license renewal credits at MCRTC in August!

This updated 14-Hour Continuing Education course has the most recent changes to Florida law and FREC rule changes, that went into effect September 30, 2018.

Under the revised 14-Hour Continuing Education requirement includes:

  • 3-Hour Core Law course
  • 3-Hour Ethics and Business Practices course
  • 8-Hours of Specialty courses

This change does not impact post-education requirements that apply to renewal of an initial license.

Instructor: Jennifer Segala of the Gateway School of Real Estate

Class Info: Wednesday, August 7th & Thursday, August 8th. 9am to 5pm each day, at MCRTC.

Registration Fee: $65.00 MCRTC Members / $99.00 Non-Members

Members can register using the button below. Non-members please call us at (772) 283-1748 to register.