2018 MCRTC Award Recipients

Each year, MCRTC recognizes members who have gone above and beyond, not only in the real estate industry but also in the community at large.  This year, the following awards were presented:

REALTOR® of the Year – Stephen Ngo of Premier Realty Group

Community Service Award –  Joan Rogers of Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

Distinguished Service Award – Tom Baker of The Keyes Company

“Cat 5” Award – Debra Duvall of Water Pointe Realty Group, Jennifer Atkisson-Lovett of RE/MAX of Stuart, and Eddie Arguelles of Engel & Volkers Stuart

Fundraising Award – Jim Coughlin of Landtec Surveying, Inc.

Affiliate Member of the Year – Joanne Zarro of Sterling Mortgage

Affiliate Company of the Year – Two Men and A Truck


Trivia Night Winners

Congratulations to the August 22nd Trivia Night winners the “Dirty Half Dozen” Team which included: Jacqui Brock, Pete Lashenka, Cristina Rubio, Deb Potter, Bill LaLone, & Jim Coughlin. (Pictured below with the YPN/Affiliate Committee members)

Grand Opening Celebration 6/15/18

We celebrated the Grand Opening of our new location on Friday, June 15th from 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm.  In case you missed it, here are some photos of the event.

  • Ribbon-Cutting by MCRTC President HB Warren and CEO Janet O'Brien

REBarCamp is coming to MCRTC

We are so excited to be hosting this first-ever REBarCamp at MCRTC!  This event is free of charge, but registration is required.  MCRTC members can register online – just click here.  If you are not a member of MCRTC, but you would like to attend, please call Renee at 772-283-1748 to sign up.
Visit our event page on Facebook